“I have a lot of personal show photo saved on old iphone 5S, these photos have been synced to iTunes, the iPhone shell damage, and I intend to resell to second-hand shop, but do not want anyone to see.And I deleted my iPhone 5S Photos from Photos App,however, I hear friends talk, this ordinary remove some recovery tool can restore it, really silent, is there any way I can permanently delete these photos without Recovery?”-yinefa If your picture is just plain deleted, some iPhone Data recovery can quickly restore the data, most users are not going to simply delete their data from their iPhone, in fact, this simple deletion is unsafe, the surface pictures are gone, they are essentially iPhone system, specialized recovery software can restore those deleted data, including Photos, Contacts, Messages. Here are a professional data deletion software-iOS Data Eraser, it provides a variety delete mode, allow you to Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone, of course, you can also remove other unwanted data with a click. The following is a detailed operation of the software process, very simple, very safe.
Note: Good enough backup before deleting Photos, because the software is unrecoverable deletion.
Run the Eraser program on your PC and connect your iPhone with your computer via a USB cable. Then you can see the program detects your iPhone automatically.
On the left side of the software interface has a lot of options, here you only need to click “Erase Deleted Files”then click “Start Scan”.Scanning will take you a few minutes, the interface will appear after the end of the scan results.
After the scan is complete, you can select the data you want to delete the scan results window, then Click “Erase Now” to erase unwanted photos on iPhone completely.
Software interface left, the last mode is “Erase All Data“, this model means to delete all the data, like Messages, Call History, Facetime, Contacts, Mail, Calendar, Reminders, Notes, Voice Memos, Safari Bookmarks, Photos, Videos, and more on your iPhone. if you need to resell the iPhone, it is recommended to use this model.First of all,click”Erase All Data“,then type ‘delete‘ to confirm the deletion On the right side.
Deletion process may take you some time, so please be patient. Once removal is complete, all your data will be all cleared, and can not be restored.