Home >Delete iPhone Private Data

How to Delete Private Data on iPhone Permanently

delete-iphone-private-data“When I hit search on my iPhone 5S old texts show up that have been deleted. How do I clear my history so they no longer show up?”

“I updated my iPhone to iOS 8, and the Emoji keyboard suddenly appears although I have never set for it. How can I remove that? When I go to Settings > General > Keyboards, I see that Emoji is among the keyboards set, but I can’t find a way to remove it. How can I do to clear it?”

“My brother has never allowed me to play his iphone, he was not at home today, I has secretly to play for a day, but how can I permanent remove all the search history, browsing history on his iPhone without being found?”

Are you looking for a way to completely remove your private data like Safari history, cookies, browsing history, input history, App Store search history, deleted data, keyboard caches as well as other data you know they’re important or sensitive: text messages, photos, contacts, call history, etc. on iPhone without restore. The folllowing tutorial will shows you how to permanent erase all of them with a click by using iPhone Data Eraser.

Now, download and install the free trial version on your computer to have a try!

down-windown-mac

Tutorial: Steps to Permanent Delete Private Data on iPhone

Step 1. Launch the iPhone Data Eraser and connect iPhone to computer

After downloading and installing the program, launch it on your computer, meanwhile, connect your iPhone to computer via its USB cable. Once your device is successfully detected, you can see the window as below.

Step 2. Select and erase private data on your iPhone

Click “Erase Private Data” in the left sidebar, then click “Start” button on the right to analyze and scan the private data on your iPhone, after a while, all the deletable data will be shown in the window on the right.

Now you are allowed to check and view details. Just check the unwanted data and click “Erase Now”. In the prompt, type the word “Delete” to confirm the deletion.

When the deletion is completed, you will see the completed screen as below.




Our Promise

Hot Article

Hot Software