Home >Delete iPhone 7 Photos Videos Permanenlty

How to Delete All Photos Videos from iPhone 7 Permanently

How to delete all photos and videos from iPhone 7? I’ve already backed up the photos and videos on my iPhone 7, so I now need to delete photos and videos from my phone. I found a problem, even if I deleted photos and videos, which were stored in the phone, and they didn’t completely delete. Therefore, I need a measure to solve this problem. Only completely delete the phone data, can save space for phone and ensure data security. However, is there a way to do this?

You can use this software –Dr.Fone for iOS. It is a professional iOS data processing software. It can backup, restore, and delete data on your iOS device. “iOS Private Data Eraser” function can completely clear the phone data. Only a few simple steps, the process is simple and convenient. And you can selectively delete data. Almost all data can be deleted, including Photos, messages, contacts, notes, Safari bookmarks and call history. More importantly, no one can recover deleted data. It is very safe and powerful.

down-windown-mac

Tutorial: Permanently Delete Photos Videos from iPhone 7 Permanently One Click

Step 1. Download and install Dr.Fone on the computer. Connect your iPhone 7 to the computer with a digital cable. Then run the program and choose “iOS Private Data Eraser” from tools. When the program recognizes it, it will be displayed as follows.

Step 2. Next, the program interface has a button “Start Scan”. Click on it and enter the next interface. The program will start scanning your phone files.

Step 3. After the scan, the results are also displayed in the interface. You can preview all the data. When you find the data you need to completely delete, tick it. Because you need to completely delete all photos and videos, so you can directly check them. Then please click on “Erase from the Device”. Of course, in order to ensure your behavior, before deleting, the program will pop up a window, you need to enter “delete” to start deleting, click “Erase now”.

Once the process is complete, you will see an “Erase Completed” message on the window of the program.

Related Articles:

Delete All Contacts from iPhone 7 Plus One Click Permanently

How to Delete iPhone Data on Mac Without Restore




Our Promise

Hot Article

Hot Software